REAL Mermaid Spell

Directions!
First: Put Salt In Bath, Do This On Any Day, Have Shells Around Bath, And Have Your Favorite Piece Of Jewlery! You Can Also Go To A Lake Or Beach, Stick Your Foot In The Water And Say The Spell Without A Symbol.

Spell: Put The Piece Of Jewlery In Your Hand And Say This Spell 3 Times! Or Just Say It 3 Times If You Are Sticking Your Foot In The Water.

Ocean Waves And Ocean Breeze Come Upon Me.

Let Me Become What I Wish To Be.

I Want To Swim Far Below And See Coral Grow.

I Want To Breath Under Water.

Air, I Do Not Need Anymore.

Let Me Become A Mermaid/Merman Forever More!

I Wish For A(n) ( Color ) Tail And The Power(s) Of ( The Powers You Want ) Is All I Seek!

I No Longer Want Humanity!

If You Want To Be A Mermaid…You Will NOT Get A Top With Your Tail.

This Spell Will NOT Work Automatically!

It Will Take Approx. 3 Month To 7 Months! Everything Takes Time!

Side Affects:
Itchy Legs
Neck Hurts
Arms Itchy
Feet Turing To A Weird Color
Crossing Legs A LOT
Singing More Than Usual
Legs Sticking Together
Wanting To Drink Lots Of Water
Head Aches
Wanting Lots Of Salt
Stomach Aches
Feels Like There Is A Heart Beat In Your Leg
Mermaid Dreams

If You Have More Side Affects DIFFERENT From The Ones I Listed, Please COMMENT! =) I Would Like To Know If This Spell Is Working Or Not!=)

NO MERMAID HATERS ALLOWED!

Hope It Works For You! =)

Leave a comment